The 2020-2021 elected Radar Branch members of office are as follows:

President: Ray O'Donoghue

Vice President: John King

Secretary: Ian Gibson

Treasurer: Tony Rogers

Asst Treasurer: Narelle Owen

WELFOs: Vacant

Compensation Advocate: Bill Forsbey JP

Membership Officer: Ray O'Donoghue

Bulletin Editor: Jim Stewart

Branch Historian: Jim Stewart

QLD REP: Brett Nottage

41WG Liaison/Events Officers: Diane Taylor

Committee Members: Terry Withers

Comments are requested to be sent to the Secretary by email to











Air Commodore D. Bowden AM (Ret’d)

Air Vice Marshal R.B. Treloar AO (Ret’d)

GPCAPT D. McPherson

Senior RAAF Member

GPCAPT Brett Risstrom